Mini

— This package is possible for celebrations held from Monday to Thursday in the summer season. 

— Meeting and consultation on all issues, assistance in organizing a wedding day, timing and route planning. 

— Photographing for 3/5 hours. 

— AT up to 1 MONTH! You will be sent a link to a gallery of finished photos to provide quick access through tablets and phones. Access to the gallery for 3 months from the date of receipt of the photo. 

— As a result, you will receive a courier delivery with a beautiful photobook in the size 22×22 cm and access to the cloud for 3 months, for which will contain at least 150-200 author’s photographs with full retouching and color correction.

3h. — 400 euro

5h. — 600 euro

Standart

— Meeting and consultation on all issues, assistance in organizing the wedding day, drawing up timing and route. 

— Shooting of the wedding day for 8 hours. 

— Aе up to 1 MONTH! You will be sent a link to a gallery of finished photos to provide quick access through tablets and phones. Access to the gallery for 3 months from the date of receipt of the photo. 

— As a result, you will receive a courier delivery with a beautiful handmade photo book in the size 20×20 cm (or 5,000 rubles deposit to create a book) and access to the cloud for 3 months, for which will include at least 300 fully retouched copyright photographs and color correction.

900 euro

Maxi / Full

— Meeting and consultation on all issues, assistance in organizing the wedding day, drawing up timing and route. 

— Shooting a wedding day for 10 or 12 hours. 

— At up to 1 MONTH! You will be sent a link to a gallery of finished photos to provide quick access through tablets and phones. Access to the gallery for 3 months from the date of receipt of the photo. 

— As a result, you will receive a courier delivery with a beautiful handmade photo book in the size 25×25 cm (or 8,000 rubles deposit to create a book) and access to the cloud for 3 months, for which will contain at least 500 copyright photographs with full retouching and color correction.

10h. — 1200 euro 

12h. — 1400 euro

“Big Wedding”

— Meeting and consultation on all issues, assistance in organizing the wedding day, drawing up timing and route. 

— Shooting the wedding day for 10/12 hours. At least 500 ready-made photographs (with retouching and color correction). Link to the gallery of finished photos to provide quick access via tablets and phones for up to 5 months from the date of receipt of the photo. A handmade photo book 25×25 cm in size, for which you select a photo yourself, will be delivered to you by courier, the book will be ready after choosing a photo — 1 month. 

— The work of the videographer (10/12 hours) and as a result — a video clip from the whole day with editing for 1-2 minutes + a film of 30-40 minutes. 

— Readiness of photos — up to 1 month. Video ready — up to 3 months. 

— Work with light, a permanent assistant, your own transfer (included in the price up to 30 km from the Ring Road).

10h. — 1700 euro 

12h. — 2100 euro

Prices. Richard and Irene - Destination wedding photographer
Prices. Richard and Irene - Destination wedding photographer
Prices. Richard and Irene - Destination wedding photographer

You get photos in full-size resolution, ready to print and all social network.

— addinitional photographer for guest + 300 euro

— wedding album starts from 200 euro (25×25cm.)

— extended coverage 120 euro/hour

— portrait session or small family session (1,5 hour) — 150 euro


* All prices includes travel fee and any expences around the Europe. If your wedding is outside Europe, there can be additional costs.

Mini

— Данный пакет возможен на торжества проводимые с понедельника по четверг в летний сезон.

— Встреча и консультация по всем вопросам, помощь в организации свадебного дня, составление тайминга и маршрута. 

— Фотосъемка в течение 3/5 часов. 

— В срок до 1 МЕСЯЦА! Вам будет выслана ссылка на галерею полностью готовых фотографий для предоставления быстрого доступа через планшеты и телефоны. Доступ к галерее в течение 3 месяцев с момента получения фото. 

—  В итоге Вы получите курьерскую доставку с красивой фотокнигой размером 22×22 см. и доступом к облаку на 3 месяца, на котором будет не менее 150-200 авторских снимков с полной ретушью и цветокоррекцией.

3ч. — 20 000 руб.  

5ч. — 30 000 руб.

Standart

— Встреча и консультация по всем вопросам, помощь в организации свадебного дня, составление тайминга и маршрута. 

— Съемка свадебного дня в течение 8 часов. 

— В срок до 1 МЕСЯЦА! Вам будет выслана ссылка на галерею полностью готовых фотографий для предоставления быстрого доступа через планшеты и телефоны. Доступ к галерее в течение 3 месяцев с момента получения фото. 

—  В итоге Вы получите курьерскую доставку с красивой фотокнигой ручной работы размером 20×20 см. (или 5000 руб. депозита на создание книги) и доступом к облаку на 3 месяца, на котором будет не менее 300 авторских снимков с полной ретушью и цветокоррекцией.

 45 000 руб

Maxi / Full

— Встреча и консультация по всем вопросам, помощь в организации свадебного дня, составление тайминга и маршрута. 

— Съемка свадебного дня в течение 10 или 12 часов. 

— В срок до 1 МЕСЯЦА! Вам будет выслана ссылка на галерею полностью готовых фотографий для предоставления быстрого доступа через планшеты и телефоны. Доступ к галерее в течение 3 месяцев с момента получения фото. 

— В итоге Вы получите курьерскую доставку с красивой фотокнигой ручной работы размером 25×25 см. (или 8000 руб. депозита на создание книги) и и доступом к облаку на 3 месяца, на котором будет не менее 500 авторских снимков с полной ретушью и цветокоррекцией. 

10ч. — 60 000 руб  

12ч. — 65 000 руб 

«Big Wedding»

— Встреча и консультация по всем вопросам, помощь в организации свадебного дня, составление тайминга и маршрута. 

— Фотосъемка свадебного дня в течение 10/12 часов. Не менее 500 готовых авторских снимков (с ретушью и цветокоррекцией). Ссылка на галерею полностью готовых фотографий для предоставления быстрого доступа через планшеты и телефоны сроком до 5 месяцев с момента получения фото. Фотокнига ручной работы размером 25×25 см, для которой вы сами отбираете фото, будет доставлена вам курьером, срок готовности книги после выбора фото — 1 месяц. 

—  Работа видеографа (10/12ч.) и как итог — видеоклип со всего дня с монтажом на 1-2 мин + фильм 30-40мин.  

—  Готовность фотографий — до 1 месяца. Готовность видео — до 3 месяцев. 

— Работа со светом, постоянным ассистентом, свой трансфер (входит в стоимость до 30 км. от КАД). 

10ч. — 100 000 руб 

12ч. — 115 000 руб

СТОИМОСТЬ. Свадебный фотограф Ричард Конвенсаров Wedding Photographer Richard & I
СТОИМОСТЬ. Свадебный фотограф Ричард Конвенсаров Wedding Photographer Richard & I
СТОИМОСТЬ. Свадебный фотограф Ричард Конвенсаров Wedding Photographer Richard & I

Условия съемки:
— Срок подготовки свадебных фотографий к сдаче в сезон 2022 — до 1 МЕСЯЦА.
— Срок подготовки предсвадебных и семейных съемок — до 1 месяца.
— Срок изготовления фотокниг — от 1 месяца.
— Работа только по договору и задатке 5000 руб. для СПб и Москвы.
— Выезды в другие города и страны при задатке от 50% + транспортные расходы.
— Возможна бронь даты без предоплаты на срок до 3 дней.

— Мы работаем как тандем, не снимая одновременно в разных местах, не работая по одиночке, дабы показать тот результат, что Вы видите на этом сайте, поэтому и стоимость у нас, как за одну рабочую силу :)